Return to Gen 2 Sub2000 Front Sight
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding sight December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Shepke from Franklin, WV United States  
Installed this sight yesterday, used it today.... Fantastic! Can't say enough about it. The factory sight was bad. Fun carbine, awesome accessories available. Red Lion is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Lucas from Texas, United States  
I installed this along with the Red Lion forend. It is solidly made and such a huge improvement over the terrible factory front sight. This sight positively folds and unfolds. The instal is easy, just have some small bubble levels available to position the sight correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great piece of work April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
This is the front sight your Sub2000 needs. Fits well, looks great, rock solid. Never had an issue with the factory sight but had zero confidence in it. This sight is confidence inspiring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Worth The Money. March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jeron Sewell from London, AR United States  
Far superior to the stock front sight.  
Kel-Tec should just go ahead and contract Red Lion Precision to make all of the sights for the Sub2000.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Products March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff B from Saint Peters, MO United States  
Left this on the foregrip page as well, but figured both couldn't hurt.  Just received my fore end and front sight for my S2k Gen 2.  Shipping was very fast and everything arrived very well packaged.  After i got the factory front sight off (heat and elbow grease), i had all of the RL parts installed in under 30 minutes.  Took it out this weekend and all i can say is Holy S*it this setup is amazing.  The S2k is a cool gun, but has some obvious design flaws for sights and folding.  Not only did the RL gear fix those issues, but far exceeded my expectations and made this a really badass piece.  Jason was incredible, the customer service is top notch, products are fantastic and i'll be recommending everyone i know to buy a S2k just to put this gear on it.  Nice work, great products and thanks for supporting our troops...you guys are the best!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Gen 2 sub 2000 front sight September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Johnny Roastbeef  
Shipping was lightning fast. The design of the sight is exactly what was needed from the beginning. The best part is you can fold the sub rifle whether the sight is flipped up or down. Installation is painfully simple. So far I have shot about 100 rounds and so far so good-no movement of the sight at all that I can tell. This sight is well worth it. Well made, I have a good feeling this is a winner.                        
Put the rifle on a cradle or anything sturdy and post your target at whatever yards you choose to zero in on.  Open the rifle in half while it's still locked in and look directly through the bore at your target. Then mount the sight and just get the windage perfectly in line with what you see through the boar and tighten up.  I did it this way at 25 yards and when I went to shoot I was dead nuts on with only two or three clicks of elevation. Simple as that. No windage adjustments were needed-Yee Haw!!! Get this sight and enjoy--


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Front sight for the Gen2 Sub2000 September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Art C from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I received the new sight today ~ fast shipping! What a significant improvement over the OEM KT front sight. Excellent design that offers both windage & elevation adjustments with the included 4-tang sight tool. Without a doubt, this sight won't rotate loose while in use. Nice job, RLP :)

Was this review helpful to you?